Weather report

Arjeplog today

Temp -23.9 °C

Wind 1.1 m/s

Ice thickness 45 cm

Arvidsjaur today

Temp -20.7 °C

Wind 1.2 m/s

Ice thickness 55 cm

Contact us

Get in touch

find us

Lars Sundström

CEO Icemakers AB
+46(0)70-649 21 08
lars.sundstrom@icemakers.se

Michael Lindeman

CEO Icemakers Test AB
+46(0)70-589 71 26
michael.lindeman@icemakers.se

Karin Dahlén

Receptionist
+46(0)961-32910
karin.dahlen@icemakers.se

Evelina Lestander

Marketing Assistant
0961-329 26
evelina.lestander@icemakers.se

Patrik Hermansson

Service Manager, Arjeplog
+46(0)70-573 83 96
patrik.hermansson@icemakers.se

Tommy Engström

Workshop Manager
+46(0)70-611 91 90
tommy.engstrom@icemakers.se

Katarina Byrne

Economy and administration
+46(0)961-329 01
katarina.byrne@icemakers.se

Gunilla Balkow

Personal och administration
+46 (0)961-329 07
gunilla.balkow@icemakers.se

Tobias Berggren

Service Manager, Arvidsjaur
+46 (0)70- 226 47 33
tobias.berggren@icemakers.se

Per Lidgren

Service Manager, Arvidsjaur
+46(0)70-373 96 11
per.lidgren@icemakers.se