Ice & Weather report

Arjeplog today

Temp 2.8 °C

Wind 3.8 m/s

Ice thickness - cm

Arvidsjaur today

Temp 1.6 °C

Wind 1.5 m/s

Ice thickness - cm

Contact us

Get in touch

find us

Lars Sundström

CEO Icemakers AB +46(0)70-649 21 08 lars.sundstrom@icemakers.se

Michael Lindeman

CEO Icemakers Test AB +46(0)70-589 71 26 michael.lindeman@icemakers.se

Karin Dahlén

Receptionist, Icemakers HQ Arjeplog +46(0)961-329 10 karin.dahlen@icemakers.se

Evelina Lestander

Marketing Assistant +46(0)961-329 26, +46(0)72- 207 82 76 evelina.lestander@icemakers.se

Patrik Hermansson

Service Manager, Arjeplog +46(0)70-573 83 96 patrik.hermansson@icemakers.se

Tommy Engström

Workshop Manager, Arjeplog +46(0)70-611 91 90 tommy.engstrom@icemakers.se

Katarina Byrne

Economy and administration +46(0)961-329 01 katarina.byrne@icemakers.se

Caroline Torfve

Personnel and administration +46 (0)961-329 07 caroline.torfve@icemakers.se

Tobias Berggren

Service Manager Continental Tyres Land Tracks +46 (0)70- 226 47 33 tobias.berggren@icemakers.se

Per Lidgren

Service Manager, Arvidsjaur Continental Teves Land and Lake Tracks and Continental Tyres Lake Tracks +46(0)70-373 96 11 per.lidgren@icemakers.se